Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Gr8fulHil"
[audio]Bones Jugs N Harmony Live at Shoe Fest September 6, 2013
Bones Jugs N Harmony September, 6 2013 Shoe Fest Manteno, IL SBD + Zoom H4n mics > Audacity > FLAC
Keywords: Bones Jugs N Harmony; Shoe Fest; Manteno IL; Tom Harmon
Downloads: 35 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dirtfoot Live at Off Broadway on 2013-06-13 - Dirtfoot
**Correct date is 06-13-2013** 01 The Watusi 02 Rest My Head 03 Sweet Love 04 Going Home 05 I Am A Man 06 Right To Breathe 07 Gonna Get ya 08 Rhinestone Ring 09 Devoted Mama 10 Cast My Plans 11 unknown 12 Back Of A Stranger 13 Time To Be Your Friend Now 14 John Zook 15 No Good Man 16 Never Stop Smiling 17 Giving Up On Love 18 Heroin * 19 Falling In Love * 20 Underwater Turtle * with Leah Osborne from Clusterpluck - washboard
Downloads: 111 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Bloom Heavy River Romp, Arrowhead Campgrounds on 2012-06-30 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band June 30, 2012 Bloom Heavy River Romp, Grassy, MO Recorded by Keith Kreider Recording: Neumann SKM 140 > Lunatec V3 @ 24/48 > R-44 Mastering: Wavelab 6 > iZotope Ozone 5 > CDWave > Foobar 1. Casualty 2. Rag Doll 3. Mental Breakdown 4. Honestly 5. Country Boy Rock and Roll 6. Big Spike Hammer 7. Dominated Love Slave 8. No Expectations 9. Finally Saw The Light 10. Pockets 11...
Downloads: 930 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at The Canopy Club on 2012-10-18 - Leftover Salmon
Set One: tuning/intro, Muddy Water Home, Everything Is Round, If You're Ever In Oklahoma, Unplug That Telephone, The Sundog > Fayetteville Line, Tu N'As Pas Aller, Red Neck Friend, Last Days Of Autumn, I Don't Know You, The Morning Sun Set Two: tuning/intro, Zombie Jamboree, When The Levee Breaks, Ridin' On The L & N, Walkin' Shoes > Ask The Fish, Gulf of Mexico, Get Me Outta This City > Hot Corn/Cold Corn, This Is The Time, Georgia Lou, Under The Falling Sky, Danger Man, Darkness and Light, Eup...
Downloads: 264 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Deadly Gentlemen Live at The Canopy Club on 2013-03-07 - The Deadly Gentlemen
Intro Moonshiner One Taste Police Dead Flowers Roll Me Tumble Me Sober Cure Ol' Barnes Touch Of Grey Rado Times Hobo Rockstar
Keywords: Bluegrass; Canopy Club; Urbana
Downloads: 348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Henhouse Prowlers Live at Shoe-Fest / Camp Shaw-Wah-Nas-See on 2013-09-06 - Henhouse Prowlers

Keywords: Shoe Fest 2013
Downloads: 272 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Canopy Club on 2013-03-07 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: Part 1> East Nashville Easter, Loved You Enough, Rain Still Falls, Illinois Rain, Strophe, Sometimes I've Won, Fingerprint, Another Day, Kentucky Mandolin(1), Raleigh & Spencer(1) Set 2: Ramblin In The Rambler> Shake Me Up> Ramblin Reprise, Pockets, Blue Collar Blues, Althea, Sidewalk Stars> All The Time, Southbound, Straight Line, And Your Bird Can Sing, Romance Blues, Traffic Jam> Elzic's Farewell> Traffic Jam E: 40 Miles From Denver, Hill Country Girl Comment: (1)= Stash Wyslouch on gu...
Keywords: Bluegrass; Canopy Club; Urbana
Downloads: 1,893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio